Review Session Monday and Tuesday!

I will be holding a quick rapid-fire review session this Monday and Tuesday from 1030-1130.  If you are taking the EOC tests – you can let your proctor know that you are going to a review with me – OR – if you are done with your test and they tell you go wait in the cafeteria – tell the people in the cafeteria that you will be attending my review.

If you will be coming on to campus for the review, security guards have been told that if you are on the roster for my class (they should have a copy) that you are allowed on campus.

I can’t promise there will not be any issues – but if you encounter any – please email me or tell me on Monday, so we can have them fixed by Tuesday!

The reviews will be mostly Unit 1-3 (Monday) and 4-6 (Tuesday).  I will also have your test grades (most likely in Pinnacle – but you should be able to see them Monday)